Your event should be here ! To publish, manage, promote... To learn or to be formed ... Online registrations

Site language : English - Français
Ref : 30554
Event :3rd Antigen Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Dates :Tuesday February 25th, 2020 - Thursday February 27th, 2020

Location :The Colonnade Hotel
120 Huntington Avenue
02116 Boston, United States

Type :Conference & Seminar - International audience

Accreditation :--


Further information


Accelerate the progression of ethical and effective antigen specific immunotherapies through the clinic, optimize the discovery of novel targets and explore novel therapeutic approaches harnessing combination therapies.
Building on the success of the 2019 meeting, the 3rd Antigen Specific Immune Tolerance Summit (ASIT) returns to Boston on February 25-27, 2020. The meeting will bring together industry representatives from the fields of autoimmunity, allergy, immuno-oncology and transplantation to tackle the complexities behind autoimmune disorders head on. With momentum building for antigen specific immunotherapies, ASIT 2020 is the only antigen specific summit offering thought leading content to drive the field towards a more precise and ethical antigen-specific approach to drug development.


Conference + 2 Workshops (Industry) : USD 3799.0
Conference + 1 Workshop (Industry) : USD 3399.0
Conference Only (Industry) : USD 2899.0
Workshop Day Only (Industry) : USD 998.0
Conference + 2 Workshops (Academic): USD 2699.0
Conference + 1 Workshop (Academic): USD 2299.0
Conference Only (Academic): USD 1899.0
Workshop Day Only (Academic): USD 998.0

Speakers: Kurt Griffin , Associate Professor, University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine, Andreas Lutterotti , Head of Experimental Therapies Research , University Hospital Zurich, Stephen Miller, Co-Founder of Cour Pharmaceuticals; Professor of Microbiology- Immunology, Northwestern University Medical School, Aaron Michels Associate Professor of Pediatrics Medicine, and Immunology, Barbara Davis Center for Diabetes, University of Colorado; Chief Scientific Officer IM Therapeutics, Shahrokh Shabahang , Chief Innovation Officer, AdiTxt Therapeutics, Kei Kishimoto , Chief Scientific Officer, Selecta Biosciences, David Alleva , Executive Director, Akston Biosciences, Giles Benichou , Associate Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School, Senior Immunologist Massachusetts General Hospital, Emilio Flano, Director and Head of Immunology Discovery , Merck and Co, Matthias von Herrath , Vice President, Novo Nordisk, Martin Roland, Head - Department of Neuroimmunology and Multiple Sclerosis Research, University Hospital Zurich, Dolly Tyan Professor, Emerita of Pathology Stanford, University School of Medicine, Lawrence Steinman, Professor of Neurology, Neurological Sciences and Pediatrics, Stanford University, Anne De Groot Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Scientific Officer, Epivax, Ben Williams, Program Officer for the Type 1 Diabetes (T1D) Program, Helmsley Charitable Trust, Giorgio Raimondi, Associate Scientific Director for Transplant Immunology , John Hopkins School of Medicine, Cory Berkland, Distinguished Professor, School of Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Kansas, Todd Zion, President and Chief Executive Officer, Akston Biosciences, Garth Ringheim, Director Immunology Therapeutic Area, Clarivate Analysis, Curtis Ruegg, President and Chief Executive Officer, Parvus Therapeutics, Inc., Jack Ragheb, Senior Medical Fellow for Immunology in Global Patient Safety, Eli Lilly and Co., Arpita Maiti, Executive Director and Global Head, Global Head Pfizer, Kristina M. Harris Director, Biomarker and Discovery Research, Immune Tolerance Network, Joshua Sestak, President and Chief Executive Officer, Founder Orion BioScience, Monali Manohar, Life Science Research Scientist Stanford, University School of Medicine, Colin Dayan, Professor of Clinical Diabetes and Metabolism Cardiff, University School of Medicine, David Wraith, Director of the Institute of Immunology and Immunotherapy , University of Birmingham, Stephan Kontos, Founder and Chief Scientific Officer, Anokion, Simi Ahmed, Director of Research and Lead of the Immune Therapies Program, JDRF, Waldo Concepcion, Professor of Surgery (Abdominal Transplantation) and of Pediatrics (Nephrology), Stanford University Medical Center, Amy Rosenberg, Director - Therapeutic Proteins and CDER, FDA

Time: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


Map and directions
Conference address :
The Colonnade Hotel
120 Huntington Avenue
02116 Boston
United States
Map and directions

Further information

To access the information you need to be connected. Creating an account is easy and free!

Log to your account
Register on Doctorama


3rd Antigen Specific Immune Tolerance Summit Medicine
-- -- --


For more information on 3rd Antigen Specific Immune Tolerance Summit, plsase contactr Hanson Wade

To obtain a letter of invitation, you must be logged

Log to my account
Register on Doctorama

Recommend this event